-FuNkY-MoNk-UK

Who is who on CEONSS
-Nick-

-FuNkY-MoNk-UK

Postby -Nick- » Fri 29. Nov 2013, 15:12

Hello everybody, may i take this opportunity to wish all is well in your part of the world ! :thumbup:

About myself

My real name is Nick and i am 21 years young, i am currently studying music production at my local university, i'm really enjoying it and am very enthusiastic about my work. I am striving to get a degree and one day get some where in the music industry, whether it be producing or actually playing myself. I have been playing guitar for 9 years now and i love it!, great way to expressive myself, sad, angry or happy, it always makes me feel better. I also enjoying swimming, bike riding, hanging around with friends and playing games :cool2cool:.

UT background

I started playing when i was 13 and havn't put the game down since, started out by joining a sniper clan and then moved on to enter myself in 1v1 ladder matches, never actually won one though because some people are just too good at this game :( but i learned a lot, then i moved onto trails which is all about making insane jumps and puzzels ect. Of course i have played a few ONS games along the way but i have only just started ONS on this level.

You have a great server which some great players, it's also got a great friendly atmosphere. I hope you keep this server running as long as possible :ghehe:

See you in-game! :vaderfight:
Last edited by -Nick- on Fri 29. Nov 2013, 16:38, edited 1 time in total.

Anik
Description: Pink gun nub

Re: -FuNkY-MoNk-UK

Postby Anik » Fri 29. Nov 2013, 15:35

Heya Monky!

We already had many fights :D
Of course most of them ended with an "ouch" caused by your headshot :/ :)

Ema, we'll get him, don't worry :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Karma_geddon
Description: from Italy

Postby Karma_geddon » Fri 29. Nov 2013, 16:34

Welcome to the board Funk! (officially, this time :D)

I both hate and love your headshots XD

Cya on the field!!! :D