Gaffer

Who is who on CEONSS
Gaffer
Description: Total arse

Gaffer

Postby Gaffer » Tue 7. Jan 2014, 22:35

Hi everyone.
I am a 20 year old guy who spent his entire life in the middle east but has come to the UK to study. I am studying (and failing miserably at comprehending) maths at uni :smash: . I enjoy sports (football especially) and am a massive fan of just generally wasting time.
I started playing UT just a couple of months ago so I'm going through the compulsory phase of getting my ass handed to me repeatedly by awesome players :bam: . I am a great admirer of sniper-work and therefore spend quite a lot of in-game time marveling at Funky_monk_uk's insane aiming :shock: . I also don't really like getting in tanks or vehicles cause they are less dodgy-dodgy and more kill-y kill-y and plus I'm not very good at using them. I really enjoy playing in the ONS server and think that many of the players are great people :thumbup: and I apologise for sounding so gushy :puke:
The name Gaffer was supposed to be a play on Sam Gamgees old gaffer from LOTR (of which I am a massive fan) but then I found out, rather embarrassingly, that gaffer was a word in its own right. It means boss, and you know what? I'm ok with that :p
Lastly a funny story- when i first started playing I was playing on a sniper server where the snipers were modded beyond belief. I always owned in that and started thinking that i was pretty damn good :angelwings: . Then i joined CEONSS and found out I was/am in fact just about mediocre. Later I realised that the whole time I was playing on the sniper server, I was actually playing against bots set on easy... :shock:
Last edited by Gaffer on Sun 26. Jan 2014, 01:48, edited 1 time in total.

Astra{CZ}
Description: everyone is crazy

Re: Gaffer

Postby Astra{CZ} » Tue 7. Jan 2014, 22:40

Heya flying man :ghehe:

:welcomewagon:

cya in game :dancegal:

The world is beautiful, just people are idi☆ts.

[P]etya

Postby [P]etya » Tue 7. Jan 2014, 22:46